ALPINE, AMADOR, BUTTE, CALAVERAS, COLUSA, DEL NORTE, EL DORADO, GLENN, IMPERIAL, INYO, LASSEN

CHAIR – BOB PICKARD, MARIPOSA COUNTY VICE CHAIR – CHRISTY SCOFIELD, COLUSA COUNTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR – BRENT HARRINGTON



MADERA, MARIPOSA, MODOC, MONO, NEVADA, PLUMAS, SIERRA, SISKIYOU, TEHAMA, TRINITY, TUOLUMNE

PROGRAM MANAGER – MARY PITTO TECHNICAL ADVISORY GROUP CHAIR – STEVE ENGFER, MARIPOSA COUNTY

## Rural Counties' Environmental Services Joint Powers Authority

Technical Advisory GroupSteve Engfer, ChairBill Mannel, Vice Chair

## Fifth Floor Conference Room, 801 12th Street, Sacramento, CA 95814

## 9:30 pm – 12:00pm

## Thursday, October 19, 2006

- 1. Review/Revise/Prioritize Agenda Items -- Alan Abbs
- 2. U-Waste Updates- Larry Sweetser
- 3. C & D Debris Programs Alan Abbs
- 4. Stormwater Regulations Update Larry Sweetser/Alan Abbs
- 5. Treated Wood Waste Updates Larry Sweetser
- 6. Update on Closure/Postclosure Financial Assurance Larry Sweetser/Alan Abbs
- 7. DTSC Lead Regulations Update Larry Sweetser
- 8. Waste Board Active Landfill Gas Regulations Larry Sweetser/Alan Abbs
- 9. Climate Change/Greenhouse Gas Updates Larry Sweetser/Alan Abbs
- 10. Producer Responsibility Programs Lesli Daniels
- 11. Amador "Take it Back"/Tehama Battery Program Updates Jim McHargue/Alan Abbs
- 12. Multi Family Recycling Programs Stacey Miner
- 13. Highlights of June/July/August Waste Board meetings -- Larry Sweetser
- 14. Discussion regarding future meeting schedules Stacey Miner
- 15. Any other issues/items of interest or concern
- Topic suggestions for next Technical Advisory Group meeting
  -- adjourn --